Welcome
Login / Register

London and Paris Vacation, and adventure in England and France

Your video will begin in 20

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Cities Europe EUROPE
25 Views

Description

Complete two-hour long video of our 2015 London and Paris vacation.
Thank you for your support
https://www.paypal.me/roadnomad
http://patreon.com/travelingrobert
Stickers and CDs http://freeinmyrv.com

We visit London for the first time. We stay at an AirBnB flat in Greenwich, ride on the London Eye, see Westminster, and Saint Paul's Cathedral, eat fish and chips, ride on a double decker, visit Western Europe's tallest building, the Shard, see the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace, visit the British Museum and the Royal Observatory.
We also make a day trip from London. We booked the Evan Evans tour through Viator and visit the Windsor Castle, Bath, and Stonehenge. A little rushed but we saw a lot considering the allotted time.
In Paris, we went to:
Place des Vosges http://www.parisinfo.com/transports/73189/Place-des-Vosges
Palais Gariner https://www.operadeparis.fr/en/
Galeries Lafayette http://www.galerieslafayette.com/
Arc de Triomphe http://www.monuments-nationaux.fr/en/
Cirque d’Hiver http://www.cirquedhiver.com/
Basilique du Sacre Coeur http://www.sacre-coeur-montmartre.com/english/
Pigalle https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quartier_Pigalle
Moulin Rouge http://www.moulinrouge.fr/?lang=en
Galerie Vivienne http://www.galerie-vivienne.com/
Palais-Royal https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Palais-Royal
Eiffel Tower http://www.toureiffel.paris/en.html
Bateau Mouches http://www.bateaux-mouches.fr/en
Musée de l’Orangerie http://www.musee-orangerie.fr/

We ate at:
Le Grand Café Capucines http://www.legrandcafe.com/
Brasserie Bofinger http://www.bofingerparis.com/en/
Pizza Vesuvio http://www.pizza-vesuvio-champselysees.fr/
Boulangerie Coquelicot http://www.coquelicot-montmartre.com/
A Priori The https://apriorithe.wordpress.com/
Le Suffren https://plus.google.com/103480048753296254793/about?gl=us&hl=en
Jacques Genin Cocolates http://jacquesgenin.fr/en/

We stayed at an Airbnb in Le Marais https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/233110

We like British Aiways http://www.britishairways.com/travel/home/public/en_us
We dislike TAP Portugal http://www.flytap.com/USA/enus/Homepage

Gear:
Main Camera: Sony HDR-XR200 http://www.amazon.com/Sony-HDR-XR200V-Definition-Camcorder-Optical/dp/B001QBM9EM
Second Camera: GoPro Hero 3 White http://www.amazon.com/GoPro-HERO3-Edition-Waterproof-Housing/dp/B009TCCTSQ
Third Camera for still and night video: Nikon D5100 http://www.nikonusa.com/en/Nikon-Products/Product-Archive/dslr-
cameras/D5100.html
GoPro Microphone Movo GM100 http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00N0EA3NC?
psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00
Additional video: Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Video edited on Final Cut Pro X
Graphics created in Motion 5

Additional audio and voice over recorded in Pro Tools 11

Original music composed in Logic Pro, performed by Robert Morales

Original soundtrack available at https://play.google.com/music/m/A7kg7lpb5njuminyla3y62n6d2u?t=Robert_Morales

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS